[MP3+Eng. Translation] Coagulation ~ Super junior KRY

13 May
Nice pop song ^-^ Please listen to it~
Ryeowooks voice sounds soo beautiful...
Because it's a very slowly one...please enjoy! *-*

Download COAGULATION
____________________________
LYRICS

[Ryeowook] When your cold words reach my heart
In my eyes, without me knowing, wet dewdrops

[Yesung] Where they’re from and how they form over and over even I don’t know
The only thing I know is that I just really hurt
My formerly burning heart is slowly becoming cold
[Yesung] I don’t know what to say, or how to hold on to you
[Ryeowook] How can I, How can I do it

[Kyuhyun] Nanananana nanananana on the window and on my eyes
dew forms, tears form, a small stream is made

[Ryeowook] Where they’re from and how they form over and over even I don’t know
The only thing I know is that I just really hurt
My formerly burning heart is slowly becoming cold
[Kyuhyun] It seems even I don’t know what to say, or how to hold on to you
[Yesung] How can I, How can I do it

[Yesung] I’m afraid that if I close my eyes they will flow even as I look up to the sky
[Kyuhyun] Of the tears that have ultimately become worse, one drop was finally discovered

[Kyuhyun] How ([Yesung] How) If I can’t see you again then how can I ([Ryeowook] How can I)

Tomorrow morning when I unknowingly reach for the telephone ([Yesung] telephone)
What will I do then (
[Ryeowook] Tell me what to do)
[Yesung] I want to smile and leave you with a good image but when I look at you
[Ryeowook] The tears ultimately fall down

credit@Mylittlesuperdongbang

10 Responses to “[MP3+Eng. Translation] Coagulation ~ Super junior KRY”

  1. Junie 2010/05/19 at 7:05 AM #

    Is there an english translation for the song ‘In My Dreams’? I couldn’t find one.

    • Anonymous 2010/05/19 at 8:20 AM #

      thanks =) tis song sounds like japanese sad song

    • KyMee♥ 2010/05/19 at 12:31 PM #

      I’m going to translate it :D Please wait!

      • Wenafuh 2010/05/19 at 12:34 PM #

        Can you also translate My All Is In You? Thanks!!!

      • Junie 2010/05/19 at 2:01 PM #

        Aww. thanks!! :) Please do let me know after you translate it.

  2. Wenafuh 2010/05/19 at 9:08 AM #

    This song is sooo sad. But I love it nevertheless.

  3. oinedes 2010/07/14 at 6:21 AM #

    good day all!

    hey, you got nice conversation here and very informative.

    you can also check my ID for more mp3 or audio downloads.

    or this link: yetbo4ever(dot)com

    thank everybody

  4. New Mp3 | Mp3 Downloads 2010/08/17 at 12:53 PM #

    Nice information for me…keep posting friend

  5. petal_rella 2010/09/28 at 11:33 AM #

    KRY ROCKS!!! =) <3

  6. Anonymous 2011/07/01 at 11:21 PM #

    I love my kyuhyunnie. Sad song but beautiful voices. I love you kyuhyunnie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

