[MP3+Eng.Translation] In my Dream ~ Super Junior KRY

13 May
Slowly one too...
I almost fell asleep because it sounds soo Relaxing to me!!
Kyu sings the most of it <3 I think this song is sung by K.R.Y ^^

Download IN MY DREAM

credit@Mylittlesuperdongbang
_________________________________

ENG. Translation ♥


She comes back
She says she’s sorry
The skilled hands these I missed caress my own
The apologetic eyes that look at me
the voice I want to hear
Tenderly telling me not to cry
If I hold you in my arms
and you disappear
The tears flow and my pillow becomes wet
At last I wake up from my Sleep
The Morning is always like that…
MY LOVE~~
I wish I would fall asleep forever like this
I wake up with her presence still…
although I hope I don’t dream again,
Like today, it seems I fall asleep with her presence
She’s smiling
It’s really been too long
I’ve missed that expression
She’s my Girl, isn’t she?
She’s walking away
Embracing another person
My chest ‘s like it’s being crushed under a heavy weight
I’m dreaming again, right?
Cold sweat runs down my body
It hurts to dream about things,
I hate to remember
I can’t do anything all day long
We’ll spend lot of time together, right…
MY LOVE~~
I wish I would fall asleep forever like this
I wake up with her presence still…
although I hope I don’t dream again,
Like today, it seems I fall asleep with her presence
Everything is becoming cloudy
but her image is getting stronger
Like I dreamed yesterday, today she comes to me
Now I don’t sleep alone anymore
I wish I would fall asleep forever like this
I wake up with her presence still…
If I could only see you today too,
If I could do it again,
If you came back again…
If you slept by my side one more time
If that happened once again,
I wouldn’t want to wake up
Ohuhoh~~~
Uhuhuah~
If I could fall asleep…

translated by: Kymee @Mylittlesuperdongbang
credit@Mylittlesuperdongbang
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!

26 Responses to “[MP3+Eng.Translation] In my Dream ~ Super Junior KRY”

  1. t-sha 2010/05/28 at 8:18 PM #

    Can u translate the lyric?

    • KyMee♥ 2010/05/28 at 9:54 PM #

      Alright :D
      But it will take some houres^^

  2. kickangel 2010/06/14 at 10:30 AM #

    Thanks for this! But I just wanted to point out that it’s not only KRY who sang this song. Sungmin and Donghae had parts in the song too, so it’s not really KRY per se. :)

  3. Gia 2010/06/21 at 9:53 AM #

    Wow wow this song has a very nice meaning. This will be in my list fore sure. Thank you <3

  4. amisaha 2010/06/25 at 2:55 PM #

    would you please translate the song my only girl?…thank you so much!

  5. ditasav 2010/07/23 at 9:19 AM #

    Hi, I hope you don’t mind I use your translate for my video
    Of course I will credit to you!
    thanks before
    :)

    • Kymee 2010/08/01 at 4:15 PM #

      Hey yeah sure you can feel free to ^^
      No problem :D

  6. Courtney 2010/08/14 at 9:44 AM #

    I love this song! It has the most sad but beautiful meaning to it!! Thanks for translating. Are you Korean?? Can you translate “A Short Journey” too?? Please & Thanks!!

    • Kymee 2010/08/15 at 8:28 PM #

      OKay :D

  7. CourtyBabyy 2010/08/14 at 9:45 AM #

    I love this song! It has the most sad but beautiful meaning to it!! Thanks for translating. Are you Korean?? Can you translate “A Short Journey” too?? Please & Thanks!!

  8. Leslie 2010/08/16 at 11:16 PM #

    this song is BEAUTIFUL~ T_____T whenever i listen to it i can’t stop crying…their voices are like ANGELS. they ARE angels. <3 SUJU FIGHTING. thank you for translating!!!

  9. Lvyewooksungunghae 2010/09/19 at 9:17 PM #

    Its sung by KRY, DongHae and SungMin :)

  10. petal_rella 2010/09/28 at 11:31 AM #

    love it really.. =).. really reminds me of something.. haha!! i feel like i’m in heaven again and again and again..=)

  11. Lissa 2010/12/12 at 5:22 PM #

    God, I wanna see this lyrics, because i see this video.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3hM59DgD6A

    I´m not a Elf, but, Kyu cry, and your face … I see this only in DBSK, in Junsu … Your emotional sings, and i love this.

    Thanks, this a emocional music…too

  12. gueinigue! 2011/01/06 at 5:08 PM #

    I’m just listen to this song a couple minutes ago , because when I bought a magazines I saw this song on TOP 10 and this song is number 1 . So I download and I found this lyric . OMG this song is so meaningful , :( Haha thanks for the lyrics anyway :D

  13. Mira 2011/01/07 at 2:52 AM #

    i <3 this song so much :)

  14. Anonymous 2011/03/04 at 9:36 AM #

    Wow!I cry a tear every time I listen to this song,especially Kyuhyun’s part..~.~

  15. jasyhae 2011/03/10 at 12:57 AM #

    oh my! i can totally relate in this song cause i always experienced it. sometimes i dont want to wake up.. but of course i cant control it then just like a snap it ends. :(

  16. cieleta 2011/12/18 at 6:36 PM #

    i cry when i hear this song
    i thinking why many people crying after hear this song
    now,i know the reason
    the meaning of the song is wanna make me cry :’(
    Kyuppa is the best singer ever \(^3^)/

  17. Fly to Sky 2012/01/06 at 1:32 PM #

    Reblogged this on The Little Thing to Share.

  18. lee_hyun 2012/01/26 at 4:48 PM #

    Translet = Arti :

    [kyuhyun]

    Dia datang kembali

    Berkata, bahwa dia sangat menyesal

    Sentuhan tangan lembut yang sangat ku rindukan

    [sungmin]

    Dengan tatapan lembutnya padaku

    Dan suara yang indah

    Sangat ku rindukan

    Lembut berkata menyuruh ku untuk tidak menangis lagi

    [ryeowook]

    Saat ku dekap dengan erat dirimu dalam peluk ku

    Saat itu juga kau menghilang

    Airmata mengalir membasahi bantal ku

    Selalu seperti ini pagi hari ku my love~

    [yesung]

    Aku berharap akan tertidur seperti ini selamanya

    Dan terbangun dengan merasakan kehadiran mu

    Meskipun aku berharap ini bukan mimpi

    Seperti hari ini, aku tertidur dengan merasakan kehadirannya

    [donghae]

    Dia tersenyum..

    Ini sungguh amat teramat lama rasanya

    Sesuatu yg sudah sangat ku rindukan

    [sungmin]

    Dia gadis ku bukan?

    Dia melangkah meninggalkan ku memeluk orang lain

    Seketika hatiku hancur dan terasa sangat berat

    [yesung]

    Aku bermimpi bukan?

    Keringat dingin membasahi tubuhku

    Sungguh menyakitkan harus bermimpi hal ini

    Aku benci harus mengingat semua itu

    Dan tidak banyak yang bisa ku lakukan

    Akankah kita bersama lagi, my love~

    [kyuhyun]

    Aku berharap akan tertidur seperti ini selamanya

    Dan terbangun dengan merasakan kehadiran mu

    [ryeowook]

    Meskipun aku berharap ini bukan mimpi lagi

    Seperti hari ini, aku tertidur dg merasakan kehadiran nya

    [yesung]

    Perlahan semuanya mulai memudar

    Tetapi bayangan mu semakin kuat

    [kyuhyun]

    Seperti mimpi ku kemarin, hari ini dia juga datang padaku sekarang,

    Aku tidak akan tidur lagi~

    [ryeowook]

    Aku berharap akan tertidur seperti ini selamanya

    Dan terbangun merasakan kehadiran mu

    [yesung]

    Meskipun aku berharap ini bukan mimpi lagi

    Seperti hari ini, aku tertidur dengan merasakan kehadirannya

    [kyuhyun]

    Jika aku hanya bisa melihat mu hari ini

    Seandainya aku dapat mengulanginya kembali, dan jika benar kau kembali

    [donhae]

    Seandainya kau menemani ku sekali lagi

    Jika itu benar terjadi

    [ryeowook]

    Aku berharap aku tidak akan bangun

    [yesung]

    Saat aku mulai terlelap

  19. Jhen 2012/05/12 at 9:31 AM #

    I really really like this song. When i listen this song my tear slowly falling down and started to cry huh huh :’(

  20. daectator gaemkyu 2012/10/10 at 4:09 AM #

    I listening this music make me cry,this song is sad story (for me ) I very like ryeowook part

  21. yan_yan 2012/10/13 at 2:28 PM #

    Huaaahhhhhh… My kyuhyun…….

  22. catherine 2013/06/14 at 1:30 PM #

    sungmin and donghae too. :)

  23. Siti Jamilah 2013/07/04 at 9:15 PM #

    wow …..
    amazing :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

