[Fanfic] {HanChul} Our Last Promise… Chapter 2

13 Feb

Part 2; I’m coming!

He was free! Finally!
The chinese descended boy Hankyung knew the next weeks will be chaotic and hard for him.
But he waited 6 years- whole 6 years.
And yet he wanted to go back.
Back to Korea, back to find his Teenage-Love, to someone he saw the last time 6 years ago,
someone he had to left behind…

~*~FLASHBACK~*~
”Hannie? Why are you so late? Something bad happened, right?” Heechul was worried.
”I’m so sorry!” suddenly Hankyung hugged the older boy and started crying.
Cheerfully Heechul pushed him near and kissed him on the forehead.
”Let’s sit down and then tell me~”
Under a smal Tree they sat down and Hankyung began to tell…

‘My Mom…don’t wanna live here anymore. She want’s to go back to China and …and…
I- I’m forced to go with her!!”
”You..are forced to go…with her?”
What a Shock!
Heechul tried to hold back his tears.
”I…I don’t want..don’t wanna…No!
Don’t leave me~ Hannie, please, don’t leave me~!!”

He prostrated and shed bitter tears.
His Heartbeat began to attend his screams more and more tactfully.

After both had no more power to cry their pain out, a heavy silence laid over them.
”When…are you going?” Heechul asked.
”Tomorrow in the moring.”
”Oh already…”
”But i don’t want to go. I want to stay with you all my Life-
you’re the only one i have…’
‘ Hankyung wispered.
”You~ You are my only one too.
i’m already missing you…”
Heechul wiped the last tear from his face.
”Let’s make a promise!” 
”Which one?” he looked surprised.
”Let’s be friends forever!”
”But when we are separate….how?”
”When i’ll come back…let’s live together in a big house.
Then there are just you and me, and nobody can get apart us!”

Heechul smiled: ”Yes I promise!! With the buttom of my heart!”
”Oh dear…Heart!? I want to give you something~ please close your eyes for a moment.”

Carefully he reached into his Jacketpocket and extracted a Letter, whom he opened and got a necklace out.
”Yet turn around”
He opened the Closure/Classified and puts it him on.
”You can look.”
”Oh~ Awesome! May i open the Heart-lavaliere?”

”Sure, i hope you like it….”
When Heechul opened it he felt nervousy.
Inside there was a photo from him and Hankyung.
In smal letters there was written: FOREVER IN MY HEART!
”So lovely!! Thank you Hannie~♥” Heechul hugged him.
”Look i have the same nacklace !?” Hankyung pulled off this shirt and showed him his.
Heechul bowed towards him and kissed the lavaliere.
”Please wait for me…I won’t forget you- never!” the younger man wispered into Heechuls ear.
”No- never! I’ll always waiting…always waiting for you. Always.”

~*~FLASHBACK END~*~

Hankyung smiled.
With dreamy eyes he looked down on the golden Heart-lavaliere on his breast-
almost laying on his heart.
”I’m coming back, Chullie!” thought he before he stepped into the airplane to Korea.



Leave a Reply

