[MP3] You’re Beautiful OST (SBS Drama 2009)

30 Mar
This time its a OST *__*
I watched this drama last week- all in one (16 episodes) i cried while watching it.
All in one = i needed 2 days to watch the whole of it.
Awww >3< such a cute drama with Geun Suk, Lee Hong ki & Sang Woo <3
One of my favs….

Lol i really cried these 2 days alot, more than the last 10 years!!

Tracklist CD1:

01 여전히 – Lee Hong Ki
02 하늘에서 내려와 (With 오원빈) – Miss $
03 말도 없이 – 9th STREET
04 Lovely Day – Park Shin Hye
05 약속 (feat. 정용화) – Lee Hong Ki
06 가슴이 욕해 – Kim Dong Wook
07 말도 없이 – Park Shin Hye
08 여전히 – A.N.JELL
09 약속 – A.N.JELL
10 말도 없이 (Ver. Piano)
11 여전히 (Ver. Bossa)

Tracklist CD2:

01 바보를 위한 노래 (Song For A Fool) – Park Sang Woo
02 말도없이 (Without Words) – Jang Keun Suk
03 어떡하죠 (What Should I Do) – Park Da Ye
04 Good Bye – Jang Keun Suk
05 Lovely Day (Acoustic Ver.) – Park Shin Hye
06 어떡하죠 (Inst.)
07 Good Bye (Inst.)
08 바보를 위한 노래 (Inst.)

Download: CD1 | CD2


One Response to “[MP3] You’re Beautiful OST (SBS Drama 2009)”

  1. michelle 2010/07/24 at 5:53 PM #

    i love my song…..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: