[MP3+Eng. Translation] One Fine Spring Day ~ Super Junior (Ryeowook Solo)

13 May
Beautiful Song <3
Suits our Baby Ryeowookie with such a smoothy voice ♥ *dream*

Download ♥One fine spring day♥
____________________________________

LYRICS:

A warm wind is blowing like it was that night
The flowers you lovingly planted have bloomed
Before I know it spring has come again
I still want to deeply sleep like it’s winter

You are so very far, so very far
To be honest I miss you every day
Even the very small, very small trivial things
make me think of you every day

Your comforting scent fills the room
in the flowers scattered around
Because I’m afraid one day I won’t be able to feel it
I want to take hold of even the air that you were in

You are so very far, so very far
To be honest I miss you every day
Even the very small, very small trivial things
make me think of you every day

A day becomes months
It seems that even in my heart too a new spring has come…

You are in such a far away, far away, far off place
I believe to you every day is spring
On a far off day, a very far off future, if you see me again
Tell me we were always together

credit@Mylittlesuperdongbang

21 Responses to “[MP3+Eng. Translation] One Fine Spring Day ~ Super Junior (Ryeowook Solo)”

  1. love suju 13 2010/05/17 at 8:26 PM #

    the lyric is so sweet~

  2. rien 2010/05/19 at 5:20 PM #

    love dis song~~
    thanks for sharing dis (=

  3. Honey 2010/05/20 at 4:29 PM #

    This lyric reminds me of Hankyung….
    “You are so very far, so very far
    To be honest I miss you every day
    Even the very small, very small trivial things
    make me think of you every day”

    • KyMee♥ 2010/05/20 at 7:41 PM #

      true..T_T miss hannie to much~~
      i hope for heechul sake he will come back soon >_<
      Still. He should have his freedom~
      Umm.sad. =._.=
      hope he will come back with a happily face…
      SJ HWAITING!

      • Honey 2010/05/23 at 6:28 AM #

        It’s been difficult times for all of them for sure.
        For our sake, too I reckon ;) Even the chance is possibly slim, I do hope Hankyung will be back but if it won’t happen in the future, however Hankyung still part of Super Junior..
        *sob*

  4. Fan Fan 2010/05/24 at 5:52 AM #

    thanks for sharing this. sighhh…. *sad*

  5. Suju <3 2010/06/06 at 1:58 PM #

    Thank you for the lyric.
    Love this song & Wookie oppa. His voice is amazing <3

  6. Christal 2010/06/08 at 9:16 PM #

    This song is my lullaby.. I have to hear it everynight before I sleep..

  7. Fany 2010/06/10 at 2:45 PM #

    Very sad song. To be honest, it’s like my love story… T^T My heart is crying everytime i hear n sing this amazing song…

  8. Anonymous 2010/06/10 at 2:46 PM #

    Very sad song. To be honest, it’s like my love story… T^T My heart is crying everytime i hear n sing this amazing song…

  9. Mary 2010/08/05 at 2:28 AM #

    This… really reminds me of my brother.
    He hasnt left yet, but I already miss him….
    It’s so confusing, and Ryeowooks voice just seems to make everything make sense.
    Thanks so much for posting these lyrics, even though I cant help but cry even reading them!

  10. wookie world 2010/08/19 at 4:59 PM #

    so sweet song

  11. tamahome 2010/09/20 at 12:48 PM #

    I really like the melody of the song…..I even searched its translation in English…..wow…..I thought the SJ are just upbeats songs but I guess I was wrong…..hahahaha…like this song a lot…

  12. tamahome 2010/09/20 at 12:50 PM #

    I want to have the voice of ryeowook…I’m so insecure…

  13. Anonymous 2011/03/21 at 4:51 PM #

    this song reminds me of Kim Kibum :(

  14. kim russell 2011/04/30 at 7:41 AM #

    i love this song…<3…

  15. mayno 2011/06/12 at 9:12 AM #

    I really love ryeowook voice :))) <3

  16. Person 2011/07/20 at 1:27 AM #

    This is so sweet of wookie. He wrote it 4 Donghae and his dad. ^^

    FIGHTING!!!

  17. kim vie 2012/12/16 at 10:20 PM #

    love it … ^^~

  18. Lina 2013/07/01 at 8:38 PM #

    Romantic

  19. venus Factor 2013/11/15 at 6:57 AM #

    you are truly a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing.
    It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork.

    you have performed a magnificent activity in this subject!

Leave a Reply

