[NEWS!] SAPPHIRE PRINCESS COVER: Join us! (To all KPOP/JPOP Lovers)

24 May

NOTE!

Sapphire Princess Covers was born almost 2 month ago, after watching some Videos on Youtube.
I thought I should open a Forum too, my own Forum.
My good Friend KIM SU MI from Youtube joint, after I asked her.
She’s a German KPOP fan,
and she is a very nice singer-
I was like ”YEAH. I need her!
Now we are two people…

 
BUT WE NEED MORE MEMBERS~
doesnt matter if you can sing good or bad; I’m not a good singer at all too.
Today a another good friend joint.
She is now Moderator.

 
Again…Please joing us- ^^
In some days we will begin uploading some Covers~♥
Please be patient!!!
EVERBODY WHO LOVE ASIA CAN JOIN!

 

FALLOW US

FORUM ♥     YOUTUBE


 


3 Responses to “[NEWS!] SAPPHIRE PRINCESS COVER: Join us! (To all KPOP/JPOP Lovers)”

  1. chiki-chiKiBum-bum 2010/05/29 at 8:46 PM #

    thanx for this info…
    yeah, i wanna join too!!
    i really love kpop, specially super junior…
    but i’m indonesian, n live in jakarta…
    how could it be join?

    • KyMee♥ 2010/05/29 at 8:57 PM #

      YeaH!! :D You’re always welcome~
      we are now 4 members, with you 5 ♥

      I doesnt matter where u live, how old are you, or who you like ^^

      Click ”Join” and when i see that you joint i will active your account ^^

  2. Vi Millenia 2011/07/29 at 12:55 PM #

    Sorry, is there still an open spot for me?^ ^ And csn you please tell me how to join? Thank you so so so much~~! <3

Leave a Reply

