[FANVID] »STORY OF« •·.·´¯`·.·• TAKUMI & GII•·.·´¯`·.·• {ENG SUB/Takumi Kun 2}

26 Dec
I REALLY HATE YOUTUBE!
REALLY REALLY! -.-
I Made this Video just a half year ago, when I had still my old YT account...
but I had no time to upload it...now I HAVE A NEW ONE 
well I tried to upload it but after uploading it I already got delete again..SO ANGRY!
Okay fine...*thinking*
I decided to upload it on 4shared (so you can see it+Downloading it)
AND MEDIAFIRE
AND MEGAUPLOAD!


WATCH ONLINE

WATCH IT ON 4SHARED

DOWNLOAD

MEGAUPLOAD || MEDIAFIRE || 4SHARED


>>>>>PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT!!<<<<<<

Leave a Reply

